Simplify your banking
2 1 3

Board Of Directors

Betty A. Baudler Horras - Baudler Enterprises, Inc.

David W. Benson - Nyemaster Goode Attorneys and Counselors at Law

Gary Lorenz- Mayor of Ankeny   and   a   retired   owner of   Lorenz & Jones Marine Distributors

James R. Larson, II - Larson Development Corporation

John Linch - Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer

Lisa M. Eslinger - Iowa State University Foundation

Terrill L. Wycoff - Executive Vice President of First National Bank

Thomas H. Pohlman - Chairman of First National Bank

Scott T. Bauer - President of First National Bank






What Banking Should Be.